Each Monday evening, I host a live Lightroom and Lightroom Classic support group, assisting attendees in learning and improving their workflow.

Each online event we explore a task, panel, module or workflow followed by a question and answer session submitted by the attendees.

This zoom starts Monday evening at 7 pm UK time and is recorded for members to re-watch.

Non-UK Timings – Guide.

Australia / New Zealand
AEST – UTC +11 hours, Tuesday, 06:00
ACST – UTC +9:30 hours, Tuesday, 04:30
AWST – UTC +8 hours, Tuesday, 03:00

USA / Canada
EST – UTC -5 hours, Monday 14:00
CST – UTC -6 hours, Monday 13:00
MST – UTC -7 hours, Monday 12:00
PST – UTC -8 hours, Monday 11:00
HST – UTC -10 hours, Monday 09:00

More time zone available at Time and Date.com

Lightroom Support Group

£9.95£99.95

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Billing details

Additional information

Your order

Product
Quantity
Total
Cart Subtotal £0.00
Order Total £0.00
  • Pay with your credit card via Stripe.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.